DUSK Headliner Dillon Francis to Release an All Spanish Album

Earlier this year, internationally-known deejay/producer, Dillon Francis announced he is releasing an all Spanish album. This highly anticipated project named WUT WUT will be released later this month under his label, IDGAFOS, on September 28 (just in time for DUSK Music Festival).


Francis says he has been doing moombahton, “it’s reggaeton meets dance music.”  His take on Spanish – Caribbean style music was heard in an earlier release, Moombahton Mix.


Francis has teased WUT WUT on Spotify (see below) and on his IGTV. The album features appearances by (but not limited to): De La Ghetto, Fuego, Happy Colors, and Young Ash.

The most recent hit single was “Never Let You Go” which already has an official music video and has (obviously) hyped us up to see him at DUSK in November!

WUT WUT Official Tracklist:

  1. White Boi (feat. Lao Ra)
  2. Esta Noche (feat. Ximena Sariñana)
  3. No Pare (feat. Yashua)
  4. Sexo (feat. iLe)
  5. Never Let You Go (feat. De La Ghetto)
  6. We The Funk (feat. Fuego)
  7. Look At That Butt (feat. Jarina De Marco)
  8. Cuando (feat. Happy Colors)
  9. Ven (feat. Arcangel & Quimico Ultra Mega)
  10. BaBaBa (feat. Young Ash)
  11. Get It Get it